16462246719036867041.jpeg

The Latin Recording Academy® Announces Renowned  Singer/Songwriter
" Christina Aguilera"
Will Make a Triumphant Return to the 22nd Latin GRAMMYs Awards..... 


She will be joined onstage by Becky G, Nicki Nicole and Nathy Peluso 

MIAMI, FL ( SMI-LATIN-ENTERTAINMENT,11.02-11.03.21)-  The Latin Recording Academy® announced that singer/songwriter Christina Aguilera will make a triumphant return to the Latin GRAMMYs®, after more than two decades, with an electrifying extended performance during the 22nd Annual Latin GRAMMY Awards®.

The Latin GRAMMY® and GRAMMY®-winner will take the stage for a performance that includes a rendition of her recently-released "Pa Mis Muchachas," with nominees Nicki Nicole and Nathy Peluso, together with Becky G. 

With the theme "Rediscovering Life Through Music," the telecast will invite audiences to rediscover what’s important in life using music as a storyline. With one-of-a-kind collaborations and unique Latin GRAMMY moments, the ceremony promises to be an exceptional celebration of musical excellence paired with inspirational storytelling.

The 22nd Annual Latin GRAMMY Awards, hosted by Ana Brenda Contreras, Carlos Rivera and Roselyn Sánchez, will air live on Univision on Thursday, Nov. 18, 2021, at 8 p.m. ET/PT (7 p.m. CT). It will also air on cable channel TNT at 19.00 (MEX) / 20.00 (PAN-COL) / 21.00 (VEN) / 22.00 (ARG/CHI), and on Televisa on Channel 5.

1024px-Christina_Aguilera_at_the_MTV_Video_Music_Awards_2006.jpg